Healthy Start Welcomes New Board Members

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Healthy Start of Southwest Florida welcomes new members to its board of directors. New members to the board are Susan Barrows, of the Health Planning Council of Southwest Florida; Debbie McCarthy of Hendry Regional Medical Center; and Barbara Melvin of Wells Fargo Bank. The 2012 board officers are Judith Yevick, President; Patricia Sutton, Vice President, Kathleen Roden, Treasurer, and Stephen Eller, Secretary.(4 pictured to the left).

Returning members of the board are Anita Duenas, Immediate Past President, Terri Anascavage, Glades County BOCC; Patricia Dobbins, Hendry and Glades County Health Department, Mike Ellis, Lee County Mosquito Control; Joan Foss, 501c3 Outsource Corporation; Nadja Lieberwirth, Real Estate Agent; Jennifer James-Mesloh, FGCU; Joe Paterno, SWFL Workforce Development Board, Inc; Tom Scott, Southwest Florida Enterprise Center and Lee County School Board; Lorna Washington, News Press; and David Yates, Geeks-R-Us, Inc.